What happens when I uninstall Blog Studio?
Find out what happens to your articles after you uninstall Blog Studio: they stay live, but editing or adding articles needs a reinstall.
All the articles that you create with Blog Studio will remain on your store even after you uninstall the app - images, styling, and content kept intact.
However, if you needed to make edits to the article or create new articles you would need to reinstall the app in order to make any changes.
